avondrak: What shall I say?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Atlanta, Georgia
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
avondrak anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself a typical nice guy. I am willing to help someone out if they need help. I will hold open a door for someone. You can thank my sisters and mom for drilling that one into me. I enjoy going out on the town to meet new and interest people. It is also nice just to get out of my apartment sometimes. Since it is the summer, I think a Braves game is a nice way to spend the evening. Atlanta is a lovely place to be outside. I love hanging out with my hockey team after a game and drinking a beer or two.

What am I looking for? Well I am looking for someone that is not me. I enjoy myself but if I was looking for me, I already found him. Honestly, I am looking for something I have not found yet. I thought I once found it but I was incorrect. I can not tell you what I am looking for but when I find it, I will know.

Since I do not know what I am looking for, here are some things I hope the person I find has. A person with a good sense of humor. It could be dry, witty, dirty or whatever but someone willing to poke fun at them self and others. I was brought up in a family where if they liked you, they picked on you. I want someone who is smart and cares about others. I would love someone who loves hockey or is at least willing to watch it with me. Hopefully they would be mildly interested in watching Formula One with me or let me babble about it. It is a hard sport to watch as it typically comes on at 7:30 AM on Sunday.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, a first date by meeting someone on this site is all about getting to know the other person. I would prefer to go or do something were we could easily chat. Now that it is summer, I would suggest a walk around Piedmont Park where we could stop at one of the many drinking establishments if we decided we were thirsty.