RockstarH: I need a miracle, everyday!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
RockstarH anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the kind of person who always sees the lighter side of a situation which allows me to have a very positive and optimistic outlook on life. Through various work place and life experiences I have learned that I am not the suit and tie, 9 to 5 kind of guy. I like working for myself and all the freesdoms it provides. Yet primarilly I am all about fun! I treasure my free time and make the best of it. I love getting out and being active. Going to a ball game, playing golf, taking a walk downtown, I just try to keep busy and make the best of one of the greatest cities in the world and all it has to offer. I am very easy to talk to and love to meet new people. As far as whom I would like to date, I am not that picky of a person, no matter what the personality test might say. But, I do not like drama. Other than that I can not think of anything else. Any questions? Contact me at

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for fun:
I love to go camping, spend a day at the beach, hike, anything and everything outdoors. Especially spending the day at Wrigley Field. I love baseball, Chicago Cubs Baseball!!! I like concerts, road trips, reading, and just spending a night in.

favorite hot spots:
It's not that exotic but Las Vegas. Anything can happen and it usually does. I am not a big gambler but I just love the easy going. party all the time attitude in that city. For that matter a nice stop over in New Orleans wouldn't be so bad.

Get the POF Mobile Apps