Elizawishes: Looking for my Best Friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saint louis, Missouri
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Elizawishes anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a Student majoring in Art History. I am from Devil's Elbow Missouri and grew up in the Country. I like Saint Louis alot and enjoying going out and doing things in it, my favorite place to go is the City Musume and then the zoo. I am really into art. I enjoy making Medieval art and compete in competions all around the nation. I am somewhat shy, and just trying to branch out, I have a good group of friends at my school, but I am looking for someone who is just for me. I don't judge people on how they look, but what is in their soul. I enjoy laughing and having fun, and I know I can be a great person for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess it depends who the person is. I like going out to maybe the City Musume, or Forest Park. I guess going out to eat is also alright, just as long as I have a chance to get to know a person and talk to them. While first impressions are not everything, they give me idea of who a person is and if we get along, so I like to do something so I can get to know them.

Get the POF Mobile Apps