Birdoz: Looking for Friends
Smokes Often with Average body type
Mildura, Victoria
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Birdoz is looking for a relationship.
High school

Dec 09

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
I am now in a permanent relationship and now only here for keeping up with friends occasionally. I wish you all success in finding happiness like I have. I am happy, caring, loyal and honest, I love the beach and anything to do with the water. I like dining out and going on drives. I also line dance 2-3 nights per week. Country music is a favourite, aussie and american. Most of my time is now spent caring for and breeding my many parrots and finches. Hoping to chat to more Americans and catch up with past friends. Always hope 4 a reply 2 a message I have sent. (its only good manners). I dislike liars.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just hoping for friends, but we will see what happens
Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Birdoz you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps