Joewheeler: Mr. Shyguy :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Foley, Minnesota
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Joewheeler anything.
High school

Me relaxing on the couch

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
before you read this, i have been hurt far too often by girls who dont want "anything serious" even though they said that they do in the beginning. so, if your not lookin for a serious long term relationship.....keep walking

I would consider myself an old romantic at heart. when it comes to a relationship, I like treating a girl with the respect and honesty that they need. I don’t cheat, and I don’t lie, unless I do to hide a surprise or something like that. I like going out on dates, bringing them flowers or candy (or both), spending time with them, reminding them how nice and pretty they are, holding them when they are sad, holding doors, all that kind of stuff. I’m also the kind of guy who will hold your hand in public without a care about what other people think of it.

Well, I see myself as a fairly responsible, independent guy. I live in Foley and have a two bedroom apartment to myself. my friends think I’m a nice, caring, funny guy. I’m laid back and enjoy smaller crowds. Who needs a ton of acquaintances when you can have a couple of really great, close friends? I do enjoy going out and having fun, but I really would prefer a night in with some friends and maybe a "special someone". I like to laugh and I try to see the humor in everything life has to offer. I love outdoor activities, ranging from four wheeling, hiking, shooting at the range, going bike riding with friends or wonder aimlessly. unfortunately I live in town, so outdoor activities are limited at times. when they are I like to just bike around town or hang out with friends. Music is important to me as well, it can take me out of a mood and can put me in one. I can only play only one instrument at the moment, drums, but cannot play very often because I live in an apartment and it would be incredibly annoying for the neighbors. lol

If you want to contact me outside of plentyoffish, my Yahoo SN is joe_wheeler41

LOL little smiley band, oh thats funny

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well, i would like a nice, long walk through a park or garden were we can get to know one another. or you could choose, im pretty easy going once i open up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Joewheeler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married