shalvakitty: A pretty woman seeks soulmate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arroyo grande, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shalvakitty anything.
own business/biologist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, it works!!! I met someone on this site and I'm going to give it a go! I will therefore be letting my mail, etc., go dormant while I do. Good luck to you all and happy fishing!

"The world is a vision in my mind;
if I can change my mind, I can change my world."--unknown.

I just recently completed a bachelors degree in ecology and systematic biology, and my specialty is birds. I am a licensed avian rehabilitator, and have several birds as pets and a couple of cats as well, and yes, they all get along. :) I love the outdoors, hiking, camping and just exploring, as well as birdwatching along the way. I love music, mostly metal, like mudvayne or linkin park, but also enjoy punk like pennywise and bad religion, and some classical occasionally. Another hobby of mine is pool, and I have been playing since my late teens. I don't care to much for going to bars anymore, but still go occasionally to practice my game. I love to cook, specifically baking, cheesecakes are a specialty for instance, and I really enjoy working out as well to keep my figure. This is an important part of my day, as it eases stress and keeps me balanced. I am thin and am told have a good figure and I am trying to keep it that way. I am looking for someone to whom this is also important, not just for me, but for themselves. I am active and am looking for same, no couch potatoes, please. I would like to find someone who loves the outdoors and all of God's critters, has an easy smile and likes to laugh and play. I also like to relax and cook or bbq and watch a good movie some evenings. I consider myself spiritual but don't practice an organized religion and prefer someone who is the same or respects my feelings and choices. I promise to do the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For first meetings I stick to coffee or lunch dates, then a nice dinner would be a good second date, but anything that promotes getting to know each other is good, a hike, frisbee, whatever. If you're up to the challenge,a couple of games of pool. :D I enjoy fine dining, but I am game for anything healthy, I don't do fast food, except maybe a few times a year in a pinch. I like a good movie, but this is not a good way to get to know someone. I am also open for suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shalvakitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps