samiliketosmile: You are calm and reposed. Let your beauty unfold.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
samiliketosmile wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Photographer/Musician/Pharmacy Technician


dating
Most recent!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have way too many passions. I am a pharmacy technician by day and a slightly more than part time portrait photographer while attending school to obtain my Audio Production degree by night. I want to one day have my own indie label to help new artists get out there. I'm also just starting out as a studio recorded musician. I've got almost my whole cd finished, so I'll be out there in the world pretty soon!
I listen to lots of music of every kind. I'm definitely not a music snob. A few of my favorite bands/musicians are Streetlight Manifesto, Modest Mouse, The Decemberists, Brand New, The Swell Season, SBTRKT, Clarensau, Alabama Shakes, American Authors, Boss Tones, New Found Glory, ADTR, The Classic Crime, Reel Big Fish, alt-j, Adventure Club, Santigold, The Tallest Man on Earth, 1997, Blink-182 and all of their side projects, Poppy Brothers, Daft Punk, Weatherbox, Cut Off Your Hands, Flux Pavilion, Cut Copy, The Vocal Few, and many many more!

I'm looking for someone who loves life as much as myself. Preferably someone who doesn't feel like they have to put on a show to be around me. I would love to find someone who is family oriented, chill, and is okay with how socially awkward I can be at times. :) I want to be able to just put my feet up and curl up on a couch while watching some kind of ridiculous movie, go to a concert or go laser tagging or bowling or something. :)

Without ART, eARTh would just be ”eh.”

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can have some great conversation while drinking some great coffee or whiskey. I'm not picky. :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps