Anna2500: Happy lady hoping to share good times!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brookings, Oregon
77 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Anna2500 anything.
Some college
I'll tell later

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single lady who would like to meet a gentleman with similar tastes for a good time, and possible long-term relationship. The outdoors is my playground; I love to garden, take walks in the moonlight, go to the beach, hike (on easy trails), camp, go fishing, barbecue at home, and cook dinner together. In the evenings, I enjoy cuddling, watching movies together, and maybe a nice glass of wine. I like some card games, but not all. My golden retriever is my favorite friend right now. She and I hang out together when I can be home.
My friends say I am younger and act younger than my years would suggest. I am very active, and enjoy most kinds of physical activity. Some think I'm crazy, but I just like dancing, romancing, singing, swinging (on a rope), I love meeting, eating, squeezing pleasing and feeling! I like holding hands, and love it when my partner is affectionate in public. I love music, and the type of music would be whatever mood my partner and I are in. Reading is one passion of mine, and I prefer mysteries, and/or action stories. Same taste in movies.
I have a sense of style, and dress to fit the occation. Dressy casual, or Jeans, makes no difference, I am ready for anything!

The type of person I would like to meet would share my interests, likes and dislikes, and I would hope to share his as well. He would be thoughtful of others, not unkind, and not prone to temper. Clean cut, have a sense of style, and be particular about his personal hygene. I have a spicey taste for food, and It would be nice to meet someone who enjoys a little spice in life, as well as a good steak now and then.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I personally would prefer to meet in a cafe for coffee or dessert at a quiet time of the day so that we could talk and get to know one another. Now a second date, providing the first date revealed our mutual attraction to one another, might prove to be in a more romantic setting, and with the awkwardness of the first meeting behind us, we might enjoy getting to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anna2500 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 73.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps