Voltage32: Beauty is in the eye of the beer holder
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Eastkilbride, Scotland
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Indian, Cancer
Voltage32 anything.
Some college
Self Employed Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I would say like most people I am an eclectic mix of and. I am generally a very easy going cheerful person with a dry satirical sense of humour and I can relate to people of all backgrounds. Im very well travelled and educated which has accentuated my open minded and progressive thinking nature. I have a very strong personality and sense of self that can make me too independant sometimes but I believe we need to fully understand and love ourselves before we can offer a stable and healthy relationship to others. I have very broad range range of interest beyond the usual ones Ive stated above but we can talk about that. Im looking for an intelligent , humourous , down to earth female who is ready to share impulsive adventures with me , for example I just took two years out from my normal job to teach English in Japan , China and Korea but I would like to share these experiences with somone now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just meet up in the city and see where the mood takes us.

Get the POF Mobile Apps