Jophus: It's Been Awhile
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Ames, Iowa
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Jophus anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im new to this stuff. I'm looking for someone to date possibley more who knows. Im looking for someone who dont do drugs. That has their life in control. Someone who has their head on straight. Looking for honesty, communication,im a risk not afraid to say whats on my mind.

Someone who takes care of theirself.i dont like selfish kids and other family members are the most important things in my open minded,easy to get along with.ihave many friends as a result.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go hang out at a quite place so we can get to know one another better. Go to a restruant and have a nice quite dinner and talk some more. Maybe go for ice cream and take her home and hopefully another date plan could be made,but for the most part being spontanious might be better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jophus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps