redblooded2011: looking for fun, caring companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Leamington spa, UK
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
redblooded2011 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

A bit about me- a caring, thoughtgul, full of life, outgoing man who is looking to meet interesting people and take each day as it hobbies include cooking, outdoor activities, swimming, partying and at times staying to myself. I'm understanding and caring and believe in giving and expecting respect. Would be lucky to meet/date people whom I can make feel special and feel special in their company. Very aimbiitious and have goals in life but like to share with people whom I'm comfortable with.

My taste in music and food, fashion is varied and like to explore.

Up for meeting new people and trying new things, honesty is a must If you look and like what you see. Looking for relationship but take it as it comes.

Rest later in person ;)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be casual maybe out for few drinks and take it from there
Like a date where you can have a laugh and be yourselves and without much pressure and judgement