kingkongjr: Hello King here
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
kingkongjr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
writer, and actor, martial artist


dating
I'll be gentle






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Abner
About me i can be a sweet guy theirs so much to say. I like hearing all types of music. 80s 90s old school a couple of today's song's. Im a very down to earth guy who likes a free simple life. I love to have fun and appreciate humor and am generally a positive person. i simply aspire to be happy I don't have any children, but would love to have some in the future if i meet the right woman. I look for good natured women who know how to have a good time and appreciate a man for being one. I train in boxing and MMA so if you need lessons.
. I like music of all kinds, art, the beach, etc. I love to eat different types of food. I believe you should live in the moment and never regret anything you do. Take a chance do something different and who knows! What would happen.

I'm an Aquarius I was born on January 30 but my profile won't let me change it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will decide


Mail Settings
To send a message to kingkongjr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 99.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps