globaljustice: new in town
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
43 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
globaljustice anything.
union organizer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Last May I moved up to the Twin Cities from Florida, so this is my first winter (I know y'all don't think it's cold this winter, but if I can't wear a t-shirt, it's freezing for me!). I'm looking to cure the winter blues by hanging out at dive bars, checking out the local music scene, seeing lots of independent films, and stiring up some trouble in local politics. For four years I worked as a volunteer with a farmworker organization in South Florida that is organizing to end slavery and sweatshops in the fields, and now that I moved up here I just started working with a local union.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Basically, there are four things I really love doing: checking out the local music scene, raising hell for corrupt politicians and corporations, hanging out with some good conversation about politics, philosophy or whatever else, and drinking beer and whisky in local dive bars. Since I'm new to the Twin Cities, I barely know any local music, politics, people, or dive bars, so I'm hoping to meet some people to see what's going on out here. If you're up to hanging out for some good conversation and checking out the local bar scene, drop me a line...