carolinamoon: for someone to love and be loved
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Worth, Illinois
73 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
carolinamoon anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I also took care of my mother for 8 yrs. before she died. Take care of my father
every weekend-sleep on a mattress by his bed, at a nursing home where he is abused
and neglected. My siter is poa and won't move him. work-share a nice two bedroom
with my older son. Have 3 other children, two married, one in Oregon, One in
Illinois, the other in California, actually made a movie. Have 5 grandchildren.
Husband died 8 yrs. ago, first marriage divorced, cause of abuse to my son. Had that
marriage annulled. Been so busy taking care of 9 different members of my family, not
including my own children and grandchildren, when they were sick or neglected, plus
work, that I have had no time for myself in so many years, that I am not sure what
tod o on a date-or even out with a lady friend-do that about every two months, too
tired, when I have the time, no time when I am not too tired. I will never stop
caring about my family, but Dear God, I need something for me. I used to think that
was a dumb thing for people to say, but now I understand-nursing home, work, cleaning
my apartment, shopping, going to church, taking care of the grandkids, etc. where is
time for me? Love God and people-want to be accepted as I am, don't mean I shouldn't
work on being a better christian as we are all sinners- I am talking about the basic
person that I am. Love to talk, laugh, listen , walks, picnics, good movies, good
books, flea markets, yard sales, love to exchange jokes, and love to get the last one-
liner in, but that is getting boring, would love someone to top me in that.Also lovegardening, camping and the outdoors-am open to other things that are christian.
If you don't believe in God, don't get in touch with me. hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner, dancing, talking, listening. A nice dinner in a decent (Not expensive)
restaurant-some dancing to the oldies or country music, I would love. Then sitting
and finding out about each other, maybe even pray together. Then if we feel we havea reason to meet again, we could plan another lunch or evening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carolinamoon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75