jcc976: Withstanding the test of time!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Rockford, Illinois
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
jcc976 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I would say i am an easy going guy who is willing to work out things so that everybody is a winner. I am very independent. I have been at my job for over 10 years. i work retail but Volunteer for a few different organizations. One of the places i volunteer for is for a wheelchair group which meets up once a month.

I like listening to music. I like alternative and hip-hop along with Rock and Roll. Easy Listening , and Country. I love going to music concerts.

I play wheelchair basketball. I try to go to gym if I have a day off work or i got free time. I try and get outside and work on the yard when i can in the summer.

I enjoy watching the Chicago Cubs and Green Bay Packers. I also watch the Bulls when I get a chance. I like to go see the Rockford Icehogs. I like to go to movies, go bowling.

Sometimes it is nice just to spend time together and just have dinner together or watch a movie at home. I hoping to find someone similar but not exactly the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go out to dinner or for a walk where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jcc976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States