Age: 50
Long Term
Age: 45
Hang Out
ThemanthatscominghometoU: The Long and Winding Road...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ontario
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
ThemanthatscominghometoU is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Straight Edge
Business Manager

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there,

How is it going? Much like you perhaps, I'm looking for those elusive butterflies (we guys also get them though rarely admit it...).

I'd love to have the opportunity to meet you sometime; first date kind of thing (I'not too much of an e-mail/chat type person). So if you find my profile intriguing you will hopefully reply to my message (when I send it) and I'll then tell you more about me.

For now I can just tell you that:

I am stable, financially secure, never married, no kids (I do, however, have two nieces whom I love to spend time with every chance I get), work out as often as I can (two to three times a week). I am down-to-earth, kind and compassionate. I am well travelled (Europe, South Africa, North & South America), educated, free-spirited, responsible, and globally aware. I love my job, live in a cool neighbourhood, have close friends and above all I am very close to my family.

My friends say that I am a great listener, a good conversationalist, patient, empathetic yet blunt when need to be, honest, fun, intelligent and have a good sense of humour. Still, I am also serious and down to earth. Other than that I'm your "standard" sincere, warm-hearted, intelligent average guy. I like going out on long walks and dancing once in a while. Yes, I can dance. I'm no Gene Kelly, but can do the Rumba, Hustle and even a bit of Merengue, Cha-Cha and Salsa. Can also do a bit of Tango ;-).

You are: honest, sincere, somewhat whimsical, interesting and interested. Inspiring and inspired. Slightly amused by my ramblings, but think it’s also entirely possible that I’m completely full of crap ;-). Lots of that around here, it seems…?

- Currently living in Hamilton and working in Mississauga (visit Toronto often). Soon to buy a second property in Toronto or closer to work.
- Will do messaging/e-mail for a short while but not endlessly...

Mail Settings
To send a message to ThemanthatscominghometoU you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps