__TEXASCHICK__: Considering the merits of Dating. lol
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Temple, Texas
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
__TEXASCHICK__ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
MEDICAL ADMIN for a local hospital


dating
NYE






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About DIANA
Here usually on the Forums,,,, I want to be with someone who knows what they have............when they have me.
BUT,,,Have not come across that special someone as yet,,, so here for Forums and Friendship or hang out in Mall w/ a cup of Joe.

Just a few traits i like in a guy,,,,Ya know if we happen to cross paths. tolerability, kindliness, diligence, independence, adaptability are some character traits I look for in a man.---. I am looking to date and see where it goes from there.


I have one cat, And two small breed dogs, a schnauzer and a Dachauand

I have a married daughter 27, who lives locally, and has just recently (4/27/18) delivered my Grandson.




I'm just a step away I'm just a breath away Losing my faith today Falling off the edge today
--awake cd by skillit

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
grab a cup of Joe, and find a place to chat a bit




Mail Settings
To send a message to __TEXASCHICK__ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps