calimamma05: Single and still looking..
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Colorado springs, Colorado
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
calimamma05 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Tassia
I am often described as a simple kind of girl. Someone who is easy to get along with and a great listener. I love to go hiking, camping, the beach, playing videogames, bowling, hanging out by the fire and just having fun. I live in a rural city, but I'm a country girl at heart. I just moved here to Colorado Springs a little over a year ago and still don't know what there is to do here..lol. You can catch me singing and dancing around the house with my kids. I'm outgoing and can be a little goofy at times(all the time. Lol). My favorite kind of music is R&B, Hip-hop, Christian Alternative and some rock and country. I may be short person, but I have a huge sense of humor and love to laugh.

I am a mom of three gorgeous children, and they are my number one priority. I know how to manage my time, and I always find time for myself and others. I am a woman with curves, so if you don't like that in a woman... sorry you have come to the wrong page. Family and friends mean everything to me, so I am always there for them when they need me.
Don't get me wrong, I like to play. I also don't like being taken advantage of, or played for a fool. I'm looking for something serious, so if your interested, let me know. I don't like to waste my time on someone who just wants to flirt and play games. If you're looking for something serious, hit me up, if you're looking for a one-nighter that's definitely not me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for just about anything..


Mail Settings
To send a message to calimamma05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 38.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps