Age: 44
Long Term
ertugrud: who knows what is out there
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Virginia, Virginia
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Muslim
Caucasian, Cancer
ertugrud anything.
Architectural designer/Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have lot to say but shortly, i am a fun person. I like to talk.I do believe honesty trust and respect are the most important values in any relationship. I have achieved many of my goals but there are still more to go, I am sure you will hear them all one day if you are as patient as I am =), I like fines arts lot,in my spare time a draw self portraits, figure drawings. , I like to go to the museums, and places where its related to art. I can keep continue writing but prefer to tell all about me when we get together for coffee break =) (If nothing we become friends =)Don't be shy, bc I am not =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do enjoy starbucks's, they are everywhere =) Art gallery openings, walk by the water in G Town, there are 100's more ideas, maybe you should tell me what was your ideal first date which you always wanted to do but never happened,we may do it together =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ertugrud you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married