princecharmin9: Looking for Reciprication
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mt. pleasant, Michigan
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
princecharmin9 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a current student at CMU Majoring in Communication Disorders, Minoring in American Sign Language. I am here to make new friends and to see where new budding friendship will lead. I already have a degree in Poetry from CMU but I am going back to earn a different degree, I could go back as a grad and attempt to be a professor, but...nope. I am finishing my prerequisites for entering Grad school for Speech Language Pathology!!

I've had a busy semester with all that's been going on I haven't had too much time devoted here, so if you messaged me and I didn't respond, send me another message. I'm still here and friends...only

I am looking for an open person who is outgoing and enjoys doing things other than just staying in, by all means I love staying in but not all of the time. I am interested in a girl that can be herself around me and my friends, a girl that can hold her own ground without needing me to fight or argue for, I am looking for someone who will make me laugh. I need a girl that is eager to receive affection and is just as eager to show it, as well as a willingness to give me a back massage, sh*tI'll give you tons myslelf, but for crying out loud I haven't had a decent back massage in eight years, come on ladies what's the deal, I like pampering my women but I also like to enjoy the finer sides of reciprication, hey grab my hand and hold it, put your hand in my pocket,(not like that...or yeah you, I'm not a possession and neither are you, but I would like you to show me I am yours, you have to be able to want to do things with me but not care if I don't want to hang out with you sometimes, we both need our space at times, being a goal oriented person is a must, I've lead too much of my life all wonky and I have set plans for my life right now so you too need goals, please no drama, it can be fun sometimes but keep yourself in check and we'll be ok, I may sound like I am demanding but it's not far fetched to think I can accomplish achieving you.
I am a sarcastic and funny guy, I enjoy making people laugh though I am no comedian. I am an honest person, which is probably a defining characteristic of myself. I am opening my eyes to some things I've never done before, i have a thirst to knowledge though sometimes my laziness kicks in and I'd rather not do anything. I really enjoy meeting new people, making new friends. I like to hang out and just chill, not always running around doing stuff but there has to be a break in the monotony. I enjoy patterns, but being stuck in a groove or being too repetetive sucks. I am a very outgoing guy, which is confusing when I don't always reflect that, it can take some time for me to warm up to a group of people or an individual, or I dive in make a fool of myself and go from there. Some of my favorite Musical Artists are: The Goo Goo Dolls, Tantric, Trapt, Matchbox Twenty, SR-71, Owl City, The Phoenix, The Ataris, The All American Rejects, Avril Lavigne, Paramore, and Armin van Buren, DJ Tiesto, ATB, and quite a few more from even other genre's. If you would like to talk or know more about me just ask and I'll reply. Have a great day and a better tomorrow....yeah I have other pics, but are you worthy of them?, and I feel like I should also add that I'm an animal lover I love cats and dogs, but I am allergic to cats...speaking of allergies, I am also a Celiac so f u gluten!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out for a decent meal where we could sit down and talk and get to know one another better. After dinner the doors would be open for anything from a walk to getting coffee to just hanging out. If you're not into the dinner date thing, which oddly a lot of you aren't, I am also up for a cup of coffee, or just sitting in a lounge talking getting to know each other. I'm pretty laid back with my options, so I guess I'd just play it by above I mentioned i'm a Celiac...that's allergic to gluten, or wheat if that helps, which is in fricken everything, so where we go is limited to not so much fast food but more of a sit down and eatery....

Mail Settings
To send a message to princecharmin9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps