flam: I'M SINGLE!!!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
flam anything.
professional musician, music teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun person to hang out with. I am a really good listener. I enjoy going out to restaurants and sharing a good conversation while eating some good food. I like to watch movies. Comedies and dramas are the genres I mostly enjoy. I consider myself to be very smart, intellectual and logical.

In a partner, I am looking for some one who is smart with a good sense of humor. I like someone who is ambitious yet doesn’t take themselves too seriously. Because of my busy schedule, I am looking for someone who is as busy as I am so that they won’t get discouraged if I can’t spent a lot of time with them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date would for you and I to go grocery shopping. You can find out a lot about a person by the food that they buy. Then after we would go back to my place and I would cook something… Maybe my famous Citrus Chicken. Then after watching a movie I would drive you home. I guess we would go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps