FrankOKC: Looking for the one (aren't we all...)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Libra
Intent
FrankOKC anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Let's see, I'm 6' athletic and dark. I like to get outdoors and have fun. I'm pretty laid back, easy to get along with. I like fishing, hunting, hiking, all the cool outdoor stuff. I'm looking for what I want to do, but I know when I find it I'll be all over it. I know when I want a girl, and when I do I'm there, I'm there for her. I think that being open with a girl is what it's all about, because I'm looking for that special girl who I value and I want her to know it.

What I want in a girl--well, I want someone who cares about me, of course. Someone who cares about what I care about would be cool. Its important that she care about her family, because I'm starting to think that I'd like a family too. She should like chivalry in a guy, 'cuz that's what my family taught me. And she should want a guy who isn't afraid to go after what he wants in life.

I'm into intellectual reading sometimes, so if I throw you a quote, then tell me what you think I mean, tell me what you think it means, or just ask me to explain.

And the first quote:
"The purpose of a man is to love a woman, the purpose of a woman is to love a man"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Amusement park would be cool, or maybe just hang out at a lake. Anything outside if the weather is good. Or we could just hang out at any old restaurant and talk. Ted's is cool, great if she loves Mexican.





Get the POF Mobile Apps