Wolfie4you: No married, attached ppl Please!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dorval, Quebec
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Wolfie4you anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a self employed finance professional whose interest include independant film , alternative music, cooking, skiing, mountain biking....as well i a huge dog lover, had a Mira dog for a while as a foster home....currently have one yellow lab, parents and family are important to me...friends as well. i enjoy having dinner parties with close friends arguing lol, discussing life and its silliness over a few bottles of wine.....care to join us??? i can be reached under jaketrader where its hot....

Oh yes i forgot i can cook clean and all that stuff and take pride in my appearance, i can be just as home at the MSO than at a hockey game...or a BBQ, just warn me in advance dont want to be only one in a suit in the backyard..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first dates are always tricky so i avoid them completely and go straigtht to the second one, no seriously first can be as simple as a long intelligent phone conversation....