Grandmaster_B: Cool guy for a hot chick :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gresham, Oregon
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Grandmaster_B is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Delivery Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm one of the best guys you will ever find, I've got a lot going for me and am basically just lacking someone like you in my life. Please message me for the details as I'm too tired after working today to write anything here that is catchy enough... lol, I'm really starting to spiral down as you can see! Believe it or not at this phase of the day I'm best suited for cuddling and just chilling with my girly. It's that simple. If you want to be that girl then just let me know. It doesn't need to be any more complicated than that. I'll only be available here for a limited time is the idea, because both of the times that I met someone on the internet it became an instant LTR with substance. Only back on here because God only knows why!?.err to meet you obviously!! Blah..blah..blah.zzzz
I'll put something more meaningful here in the days to come ladies, I just want to get started looking for ya for now. I like many different types and I'm not overly critical about things..I'm very laid back actually. I do have some preferences and it would be nice to find exactly what I'm looking for, but I don't like getting too caught up in the details, because I wouldn't want to miss out on the love of my life over something trivial.
When I'm not busy being chill with my girl my interests include Lego's, video games, cheesy humor, operating my business, building a second business, discussing various conspiracy theories, downhill skiing, listening to all kinds of music especially industrial metal. These interests can be as transparent to you as necessary, but any of them that you wish to share would be very much welcomed ;)
My all time favorite movies include LOTR, Star Wars, POTC (1st one was the best), Jay & Silent Bob movies, Pulp Fiction.
Favorite television shows are 24, Prison Break, Married with Children, Hero's, Gilligan's Island, Mork & Mindy, and South Park.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've done everything from an abandoned parking lot to a rock concert for the initial meeting, both were memorable, but we could just meet up some place public where we can try to find a movie and if we find one that interests us both we could then go home and watch it together! I have no shortage of things to watch at my house..just need someone to watch them with.. :)

On second thought, now that I'm actually starting to look at your profiles and I see that you're all dressed up and ready to go somewhere, let's go out for a drink at The Rock or something, I don't ever have a reason to do that!! A date out would be fun!

Get the POF Mobile Apps