susan0302: I am looking for my last first date
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
susan0302 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I live in Huntington Beach with my two dogs. Molly was a rescue from my school campus. She's a mix of beagle and white lab? She's really cute.She looks like a small Marley. Rusti is almost 17 and starting to go blind, can't hear much, but still gets excited when I come home......
I love animals. I enjoy riding horses although I am not really very good. I would like to take some lessons. I am joining meet up.com to meet people who enjoy walking,light hiking with lots of conversation. I am beginning an exercise routine at the Gym because diet alone will not boost my metabolism and drop the last 20 lbs. I have been diligent during the last 2 months in losing about 2-3 pounds per week. My Thyroid has been the culprit and not working out allowed a few of the pounds to return. We all seem to have the same story.

I have some favorite movies ...Dangerous Minds,Freedom Writers, Stand and Deliver. These all had special teachers who made a difference in children's lives. That's how I see myself. I teach in Compton as a special Education teacher. It's difficult,there is such a difference in their circumstances.The Children usually have protected hearts. I try to reach inside and touch the softer side of them. It helps them get in touch with feelings which they have been so successful in putting deep inside. Each child has a special story. I wish more of the district would be sensitive to them. Many have been hardened by the rash cuts to education. Being told by politicians how to teach,what to teach, and forget the children who can't read. Reading is the key to their self esteem and their ticket to growth. Sorry I get kind of carried away...

I have not been in the dating world for quite some time. I have chosen people in the past who know how to use my kind heart. I am looking for a true gentleman who has his life in order. Someone who understands what the word honesty and truthfullness means. One who can walk their talk.

I enjoy getting flowers. Roses are great but I also like other flowers as well. I have not been listening to music but just bought an IPOD Touch. Could use some help in loading music onto it. I like country, classical, jazz, light rock and roll. I am very passionate about my animals.


I love sushi and it would be nice if you did also. I am getting into more healthful eating habits. Adding more veggies, and fruits to keep me from the bagels and cream cheese. I like most fish, and chicken dishes. I am not a health food person just making slight changes so my life will continue and I will stay as youthful as possible. Most people have a hard time believing I am 58.

Dancing once in awhile...getting together with friends, and just snuggling on a couch watching a movie or listening to music. A fireplaces with candles, soft music and a comfy area where we can be alone ....well it's up to you now....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be a quiet place where we meet and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to susan0302 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:54 and 76.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps