thetoddler: The Best Part Is On The Inside
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Greenfield, Indiana
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
thetoddler anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very good hearted man who has been divorced for over 8 years and haven't dated seriously since. I am looking for what all people seem to be looking for,that is a kind hearted loving mate. I am of the Christian faith.I do however welcome open chat on every thing under the sun. I do have a naughty side to me at times however it is all in good fun. I have a great sense of humor.OK I went with the Blowfish personality cause I can talk up a storm if the chemistry is right plus I really like Hootie & the Blowfish too. Thought provoking conversation is what I really like cause there is to much shallowness in this world these days. Go deep and find the real good stuff cause it is there if you seek it out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would probably just go out on a lunch date in order to meet and talk to see if there is any chemistry between us.Does that sound fair?

Mail Settings
To send a message to thetoddler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 37.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps