Age: 38
Long Term
eyeshigh: Looking for Stimulating Company
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Houston, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
eyeshigh anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for new friends (possibly a relationship) with people who are intelligent, preferably educated, and can have stimulating conversations. I want someone who can talk about classic literature (Beowulf anyone?) and quantum physics, and anything inbetween. I keep a very busy schedule between work and uni. I also need someone who is non-judgemental of my looks. I am a BBW, and damned proud of it. However, I generally prefer males who are in good shape, because I have a lot of energy for a big girl I also prefer someone who is presentable (meaning tats can be covered by a long sleeved shirt and jeans). I am a high school teacher now, but I eventually want to get a Masters and PHD and teach at the college level. I also want to meet someone with a good job who can support themselves. I am not a materialistic person, but I like nice things. Jeans and a t-shirt kinda gal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Excessive planning sucks, because it increases the liklihood that something will go awry. I like going to dinner at a decent place (not a 5 star resturant, but definately not fast food either) and then go to a movie, or a ferry ride. Museums are nice too. But I am often willing to try new things. Large crowds are no-nos for me tho.

Mail Settings
To send a message to eyeshigh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States