colinhendrick: Looking for lively friends
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Kingston, Saint Andrew
58 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
colinhendrick anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Made the big mistake of kidding myself I could retire far too early and am dying of boredom in Kingston Jamaica.

Former career included directorships in international public companies and have Masters degrees in technology, business development and finance. (doesn't make me boring though).

I am a white English guy but have no view about race, religion or anything else and think I am still learning about people.

Independently comfortable and able to travel, visit and move about freely with own vehicle.

Don't really know what else to say as I am not too good at trying to sell myself.

All I am looking for is a lady for a long-term relationship where her intelligence and company is more important than her age,race,religion,looks etc. I guess it is best described as being in interested in WHO you are rather than WHAT you are.

If you are a genuinely fun person who can bring something to build a relationship with why not contact me. Remember this is a no hassle, no lie offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy to meet a lady on her ground, her terms and whereever she feels safest to meet. Just let me know.

Get the POF Mobile Apps