Jerithjdf: There's someone out there for everyone.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Milwaukie, Oregon
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Jerithjdf is looking for a relationship.
High school
Geek Squad

Me sans the beard. May 2016.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joshua
Hmmmm... I am here for a man. Not just any man but the one I would like to spend the rest of my life with. I know that seems a bit out there but that's kinda how I am. A little bit crazy, in a fun way. :P

I'm not too very picky, however we can all understand that there has to be some sort of attraction for any relationship to have a chance of working. Blond hair with blue or green eyes always gets my heart racing. Speaking of eyes, I find that they're the most important thing about a person. You can practically see into someones soul when you look deep enough into their eyes. Everything they've been through can be seen if you are looking hard enough.

The coast is my favorite vacation spot. It's relaxing and almost magical for me. Oregon my be wet 90% of the year, but at least the coast can look just as beautiful in a storm as it does in the peak of a cloudless sunrise. I've been going there since I was just a young lad.

There are a few things I think people would be able to say I excel at. Cooking being one of my favorites. I make delicious spaghetti from scratch (using pre-made canned sauces is cheating). There are other dishes that I can prepare it's just that spaghetti is something I've been making for years and have it almost down to an art.

I know how to spin a yarn or two and have written some poetry, if you ask I might let you read some.

My calling in life however is computers. I love them and love doing anything you can with them, not like that... get your mind out of the gutter :P Honestly I am a gamer at heart and thoroughly enjoy using them for playing games. Fixing them also happens to be my lively hood. I am currently working for the Geek Squad (a subsidiary of Best Buy Inc. all rights reserved) and do some repairs on the side as well.

Family is one of the most important things to me. I come from a very large extended family and we've always been very close. My friends are like family to me as well, and I would take a bullet for any of my family members (save for a few exceptions)

I've made some videos over the years too. Kinda a hobby of mine. I would like to get into it again but don't have the time or resources. Most of them are pretty funny, some just weird and slightly 'tarded. :P

That about wraps it up. Send a message my way if I'm your type, or if I'm not your type message me anyway, you never know what could happen. :D

I am goofy, compassionate, and eccentric.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A long walk on the beach just enjoying the sun and sand (or in the case of the pacific northwest the rain and the sand) Ending the night relaxing by a campfire. Well maybe that's more for a later date, but it would be fun none the less! Honestly for a FIRST date probably just coffee/drinks and conversation to get to know someone would be best.

Or you could look up fairly accurate test results provided by plenty of fish:

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jerithjdf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps