Age: 45
Age: 62
Hang Out
Age: 54
creative_mind: friendly waters
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Somewhere in, Ontario
52 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
creative_mind anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I've been swimming around out here in this fishbowl for some time now and have observed many an interesting fish! There have been some sharks, some piranhas, big mouth bass, the ever popular blow fish and even a few angel fish.

This mermaid has yet to find the fish of her choice but my tail is still flapping which means I still have hope that he's out there.

Give me a "wave" if you're still searching (and interested) and perhaps we can find some friendly waters in which to get to know each other in.

Good luck to All!

p.s. ~ If you're strictly into catching and releasing, move your boat down river boy!

p.s.s. ~ What's up with people posting pics of themselves in the dark? I don't know about you, but my POF package didn't include night vision glasses.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Swimming, of course! ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to creative_mind you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps