Age: 34
Hang Out
cordero86: Looking to Meet (maybe date) Someone New
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wappinger falls, New York
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
cordero86 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well, I've been told I'm, funny, witty, sarcastic, random and really mellow, so that's all I can think to describe myself. I have another side that I only show a very small number of people. So I'm here looking for any girls to befriend or possibly even date. But the main reason I'm here is to meet people. I love artsy, sarcastic, smart, opinionated yet open minded girls who don't mind being whoever they feel they are.
I majored in film and want to write and direct my own films one day. I'm slowly getting to where I can make a living off of it.
Uhm, I'm finding production jobs but trying to get more stable film work. Wish me luck. I'm currently etching out a living doing sound work for film and video projects; anything from a day-long shoot for a friend to working sound for an indie feature film.
I love my electric and acoustic guitars even though I'm not great at them. I'm trying to teach myself to sing (in other words, singing randomly when I have the house to myself), and I'm messing around with music recording for fun. I'm trying to overcome my cowardice and record a couple of songs to share with friends.


I would really love having someone to go to movies with on a regular basis. All of my film friends live in or immediately around NYC and although I visit the city once a week, it would be nice to have some new friends closer to home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would probably go for something simple yet productive (actually, I would adjust the date according to the girl).
But overall, I would like to take a girl to a movie and then possibly a nice quiet dinner somewhere followed by a long walk where we can find some place quite and just talk without anyone bothering us. I'm trying to work on being funny and having a conversation with substance at the same time. So I would try my best to entertain without becoming 'someone else.' Just myself.

Get the POF Mobile Apps