meggie01: Hopefully I don't scare you off
About
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Embro, Ontario
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
meggie01 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, I am a girl seeking a guy to become friends and see what happens. I prefer guys that like kids and want to have more of them. I would like someone that is very accepting to my life and he must fit just right. To put it bluntly if you have a good heart and like and possibly want more kids then message me and we'll see where it goes.
Still interested......read on........






On to me, I am 24, I have a daughter as if you couldn't tell from above, and she is my world. I took a year of child and youth worker and loved it but couldn't afford to go back yet to finish up. I am trying to save up the money so I can go back and have a better paying job for me and my daughter. If I haven't scared you yet then please feel free to message me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess I have seen enough to know what I would do for a first date. Definatly coffee and conversation. If all goes well maybe a nice walk or hit a movie or for something to eat. If all goes well who knows what can happen.......


Mail Settings
To send a message to meggie01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps