brownsugar_bbw2000: BBWGoddess
Prefer Not To Say with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Killeen, Texas
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Libra
brownsugar_bbw2000 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very independant person. I enjoy life and take everything as it comes. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I love to communicate and meet new people. I am under a lot of stress at my job so I love to have fun with no drama involved in my personal time. I would like to meet the type of person who enjoys life and wants to have fun. Someone who has goals and not looking to be taken care of. I have four rules: #1) He must have is own place to stay ---Because he is not moving in my house right away
#2) He must have his own car---Because he is not driving my car into the ground.
#3) He must have a job----Because he has to be able to pay his own bills.
#4) No kids---I don't like dealing with baby mama drama
I may sound picky, but I know what I want and I know what I don't want.
I have learned from past relationships and mistakes. I don't plan on making the same mistakes twice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I would like to meet in a public environment like a bar/grill. Talk for awhile, get to know one another's likes and dislikes. If sparks fly, then maybe we could go to the park, take a walk, feed the birds. Girlie stuff like that. Then go to a movie or something, or rent one and go to the house. Snuggle and talk. I would cook dinner for the two of us and just enjoy the persons company. (Keep in mind, I NEVER have sex on the first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps