Caldato_07: Not a prison escapee, I swear.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
South san francisco, California
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Caldato_07 anything.
social worker extrordinaire

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 24 years old and moved to the Bay about a year ago from Chico, Ca. I got into some trouble up there and am looking for a reprieve from the partying lifestyle. I dont drink or get high and am looking for someone to have fun with without these things. I am a fun person and have a great and sometimes dark or sardonic sense of humor and would enjoy the same in someone else. A beautiful girl that I could share with and relate with is certainly something I am interested in, short or long term, whatever stirs your cocoa.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy long walks to the convenient store. Ha! Just playin, I don't know, I'm sure we would find something to do, but it's not like I'm rich or anything so don't expect private jet flights to Paris for dinner. I'm a simple guy thats easily entertained and looking for a low maintenance beauty. Wow, that sounds kinda lame, huh, but if youre that girl I'd love to hear from ya.