virgo981: Just another day in paradise.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ashburn, Virginia
Details
36 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
virgo981 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm not your average woman, as seen by my height. I don't know how I would describe myself or my style - I'm different. I tend to have a taste for nice things, yet I would be completely content getting dirty while camping or hanging out at home on a Friday night, drinking a beer and listening to music. Don't get me wrong, I still love to get dressed up and go out on a nice dinner date. You're not getting off that easy... :-)

I'm somewhat of an introvert, I have a hard time walking up to people and just making conversation, but if you were to approach me and strike up a conversation I would have no problem. I have a few good friends from all walks of life; pre-school to post-college. I really vaule my friendships and people that are close to me.

Life is short and we only have one beautiful life to live. I set personal goals seeking further growth and new adventures. I've completed marathons, an ironman trialthon, I've gone paragliding over the swiss alps and have gone skydiving. I love anything outdoors and primarily anything associated with water. Hiking, boating, fishing, jet skiing, kayaking, paddle boarding or just simply doing yard work. I have a Masters degree and a bunch of career related certifications. I love learning whether it's from others, education or experience. There's always something new to be learned every day and that's what helps me grow.

I think my mom put it best when she described what she liked most about my dad when they met. She just wanted someone to "have fun with." That's exactly how I feel too. I am looking for someone that shares similar interests, is responsible, doesn't take life too seriously but knows when to get serious, likes to socialize among friends or spend quiet evenings at home, is interested in trying new adventures or just spending the weekend exploring events in the area, makes me laugh and that I can have fun with.


Please do not send me a message:
1) if any of your pictures are of you taking a picture of yourself in the mirror
2) telling me that I'm hot or look good; there's more to people than looks


Mail Settings
To send a message to virgo981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke