Keeper Of The Flame: I love Martial Arts, Dancing, and SciFi
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mission, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Keeper Of The Flame is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Martial Arts Instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I've only just come back to this site after being off for a while but the experiences so far have been interesting, I think a lot of these sites revolve around curiosity, and sometimes curiosity can be very powerful, and you need to act on it.

The 2 biggest passions in my life are Martial Arts and Swing Dancing, the former having recently become my profession. Despite that I still remain a Geek at heart.

I love Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Animation and Superheroes, among other things. I’m not the hard core gamer or avid comic book collector I used to be, after I got into Martial Arts and dancing I found I just didn’t have as much time for those things anymore.

I’d like to find someone who at her core is as big a dork as me, with a fun, energetic personality, and a loving caring heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Favorite movies or TV show.
Favorite past times or hobbies.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Keeper Of The Flame you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps