C110266: Look within. The rest will follow.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Goodyear, Arizona
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
C110266 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Property Management/Realtor

Maui, Hawaii Sept 17 2016.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Chris
I currently reside in Goodyear, AZ. Previously lived in the Midwest.

I am always looking forward to meeting like-minded people with similar interests. Adventurous girl that loves to be active and I enjoy living in the moment.

I am attracted to a man with nice teeth (first thing I notice!), taller height than my 5'8 and even better if they are more intelligent than I am. I am always up for the intellectual challenge. Just my preferences. We all have them, right?

My kids are 22 and 27.

I love to knock out bucket list items!

PS LOVE TO TRAVEL and see all that life has to offer. I am quite the adventurist and only like to sit on my tush for so long. I like to move and go places. I want to see the world. I love to take photos of new things for me. I try to pay attention to the details that we might miss in life. I just want to keep getting better and better at everything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Public places are best. Coffee, parks...walks...perfecto!

Mail Settings
To send a message to C110266 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.