Deumetrium: I dont like games or drama
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Westfield, New Jersey
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Deumetrium anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a full time student at Rutgers, double majoring in Bio and Psych. I have two very different jobs at the moment: photography and lab research. After college I'm looking at med school. Despite acting like a dork sometimes I know how to have fun... I like going out, beerpong, snowboarding and exploring all the different kinds of alcohol the social scene has to offer. Im still trying to figure out why all the good looking girls are always with the jerks and dont seem to know any better. I draw and read a lot and there are plenty of doodles in all my notebooks. I have seen and experienced more in life than most people who are in their 40s, and because of this I generally know what I want with one exception: when I'm looking at a menu.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really doesnt matter, you can't force a good time, people just "click" or they don't

Mail Settings
To send a message to Deumetrium you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75