Age: 42
Long Term
Downer2: hey lets talk
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Shelburne, Ontario
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Downer2 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe in treating a lady like a princess with decency, respect and Integrity. I am looking for a Christian lady that loves the Lord Jesus with all her heart. A Christ centered Lady. I think people would say that I am serious about my Faith, laid back and funny person, and I am a man of my word respect people and be there for them too. AS I mention earlier my Faith is very Important to me. My Faith goal is grow even closer to Jesus. My Favourite Scripture is Mark 12:30-31 & John 3:16 My favourite activities is going to Christian Concerts, Christian events, Sporting events, traveling, playing bowling, pool, listening to Christian music, going on a walk or hike, playing sports, hanging with friends, etc. Some of my personal goals is to grow closer in my walk with my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. Another Personal goals is to learn more about different languages and cultures. In future I would like to get married and have a Christ centered Family. The main thing is having a Christ centered Relationship where Jesus comes first is the most important thing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
romatic meal at a restruant where we can talk and get to know each other better.