rlbyrum: Pisces Man looking for no strings FWB
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Port orange, Florida
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
rlbyrum isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Stay At Home Dad

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About DL
"Talking much about oneself can also be a means to conceal oneself."
~Friedrich Nietzsche

The most important thing to do in life is to live it, and secondly, not to take yourself so seriously.

I'm an ENTP (The Inventor), and an amateur Nietzsche scholar to boot.

I'm all about creative expression, which is why I'm a writer. I also have dabbled a little bit in painting. I would love to do more painting in the future. I play several instruments including: Piano, Bass, and Guitar. I've written tons of songs, but to me its not about making money, its about making art.

If you want to learn more, check out:


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something spontaneous. I'm not into the whole planning things out far in advance thing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rlbyrum you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.

Get the POF Mobile Apps