simm0n5: try something different in life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Flushing, New York
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
simm0n5 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, let me start introduce myself

A little about my past. I am a Chinese. I came to U.S. about 9 years ago. Went to college and guaduated. then somehow join the Army afterwards. Been in service for about 3 years. Stay in Iraq for about a year, really enjoy been over there, not something u can experience in the civil life. Recently just got out the Army. Now just try to settle my life down. [update] settled, kind^^

I consider myself a traditional guy. Dont like drinking, hate smoking. Do not go out partying/clubing. I only be serious when I needed to. Other time, I like to enjoy life. A good book; A nice movie; anything touches; anything laughs.
I hate crowded place, a lesser people place is what i like to be.

The reason I am here is very simple.

So, if u want something different in your life, something differnent but nice, then I am one of the goodest choice^^.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well, I don't think something surprising or out of ordinary is important in the 1st date.
But i will show best side of ME, not some special place or event. I rather just walking down on a garden road with u in a sunny warm nice quiet afternoon, having a great conversion about everything, then go enjoy a dinner or a movie, afterwards take u home before 10 at night.

I have a feeling that most of people read by now will think I'm stupid or fake, but if u do feel like this is the person U should give a try, drop me a message, whatever happens, u wont regret^^

Get the POF Mobile Apps