yungnrstless: looking for a fun and loving woman
Smokes Often with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
yungnrstless anything.
railroad mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Personnally I am new to the whole meeting people thing again. I am 6`0, 190lbs. Short brown hair and blue eyes. I am a pretty easy going guy, but I am shy. That is until I warm up to you, then you can't shut me up. I am a single father who enjoys spending time with my children. I like fishing, watching movies, cooking, and making people laugh. If you can't laugh, then what do you have, right??? I am looking to meet new people who want to be friends before anything. People who are real and are not going to be fake to win me over. Fake people suck. People who also know that spending time together is important, but that time out with the guys can be a much needed break. And finally, someone who understands that relationships are always 51/49 and that the ratio is not always one sided. 51 is sometimes you and its sometimes me. So if you are interested in meeting a hard working, single, family man, hit me up. I would love to hear from you. The two oldest girls are mine. I don't know why the pics turn out so blurry on here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? I think something small would be nice. Meeting in public for coffee/beer is a good way to kick things off. Some place not too loud so that we can hear each other and take the time to get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps