crazymagiclove: Hot happy hippies need apply
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boulder, Colorado
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Taurus
crazymagiclove anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all, I'm Anna. I have a ton of friends and a crazy family that I love to death. I enjoy my fat burning aerobics class, although I can sometimes see the instructor's testicles. I'm a freshman at CU Boulder and a French/Psych major. I speak, English, French, some Spanish and some German. I'm thinking about learning Mandrin Chinese but I dunno. I try my best to spell correctly. I really miss being a little girl sometimes, and kind of wish I could live my childhood over. I want to rule the world. I think beer pong is the stupidest game ever invented- if you want to get drunk just get drunk. I prefer vodka and tequila, and never red wine. Also, I love Mary Jane. My iPod's name is Lucifer. I love naming things. I will not date a guy who kills animals. I haven't eaten meat in 11 years and probably never will. I love my mouth. I hate my feet. I need glasses really badly but try to deny it. I love Kiss My Face lotion. I used to be cheerleading captain. I like superhero movies and Reno!911. I don't meet many people like me. I'd like to, though. I want to travel everywhere in the world. I love clothes, but not shoes. I have three pairs of Uggs and feel guilty every time I wear them. I'd say I'm a hard person to match... Even though I can seem like a typical college girl, I go deeper. You'll see.

And please don't contact me if you're just going to argue with my opinions. I'm always up for a good debate but if you're just going to bother/insult me... go away.

No, I really am nice, just a little sick of the creepers!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd start out with a hike at beautiful Chautauqua or ElDorado Springs. I'd pack a vegetarian picnic, and we'd eat it at the peak of the hike. After we headed back down the mountain, we'd go to my place and fingerpaint. After that... Who knows?

Mail Settings
To send a message to crazymagiclove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married