lipase: is taken now... sorry
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Buffalo, New York
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
lipase anything.
Bachelors Degree
Video / Security

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So I'm a teddy bear, or so I'm told... children tend use me as a jungle gym and their mothers use me as a cuddle pillow. I'd like to think that I'm a stand up kinda guy who doesn't look for drama and enjoys tequila on the beach, or trees on a hike. I work a couple of jobs... freelance camera guy, bouncer at one of the busiest clubs on chippewa, and senior @ UB. My school work tends to be more artistic than practical, and probably will NOT get me any sort of job in the "real world".... but it makes me smile.

I've travelled around the world, and have lived in CA, NC, FL, NY and India (yes, the country) over the course of my lifetime. I'm a fan of new people, places and experiences.

I enjoy both kinds of music - live and electronic... am learning the electric and standup bass, have been dj'ing for the last 11 years. As for sports, I'll stick to the sabres, not really a bills or bisons fan... and basketball is kind of boring to me. Strangely, cricket isn't. I am EXTREMELY young at heart and my actions certainly don't reflect my chronological age. I'm wise beyond my years, yet continue to get burnt every time I play with fire.

I don't play games and I'm completely up front in all of my dealings.

I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants, has a plan for life, is intelligent and well-mannered. I'm not into chaos or fighting, that happens enough at my night job. I'm looking to chill with someone who is relaxed, NOT ignorant or full of hate, and is as beautiful on the outside as she is on the inside. This isn't about looks, it's about attitude, understanding, and the whole woman (not just her nipples). tattoos and piercings are ok... I have both.

if I sound somewhat interesting, gimmie me a ring... I prefer tea to coffee, and tequila to beer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
drink and a blues show, outdoor concert, hike, darts, coffee, poetry slam, tea, dinner, movie. Mix and match? I'm down for anything once.

Get the POF Mobile Apps