LyssDJ: you better be a coffee drinker..
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Livonia, Michigan
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
LyssDJ isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
graphic designer, sculpt and designs climbing hold


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
-i am allyssa. not atheist, not christian, no religious bullshit, but i respect it to an extent.
-i am not looking for a relationship but just to find candidates for later on or a friend.
-i can literally play over 37 different instruments. my favorites are piano(15 years), guitar(10 years), and my vocals.
-i am a tattoo artist
-i am an artist all around i can utilize any medium
-i make professional digital music
-i have the best job in the world, in which i sculpt and design climbing holds for the Detroit Rock Climbing Company. it is interactive art that gets mass produced and sent all over the world and i am proud of it.
-i do graffiti and i make my own clothing
-i have three pet koi fish named Mua, Spicket, and Heebie Jeebies, and an oscar named Spew. i also have a betta fish named Shiffy
-i lived on a farm for 7 years, i hate country music but i know all the words
-my mother and her boyfriend abused the crap out of me
-my stepmom outcasted me from my dads side of the family
-i was homeless for a few years
-ive been in two abusive relationships one was to the 1st degree and the other was 3rd degree.
-i skateboard, roller blade/skate, ripstick, bmx, and parkour
-i sit in a 24 hour restaurant from midnight-4am about 4 days of the week and drink coffee and draw. all the midnight staff are my friends.
-i can fix almost anything, and create. i am a mcguiver.
-i can even fix basic problems with a vehicle, and can tell whats wrong with a car by hearing it.
-i smoke marlboro menthol
-i love beer, but i dont drink often
-i love cooking and cleaning
-i tattoo myself
-i love video games, sega genesis all the way.
-i host a facebook group called nerd convention, im the overlord, we have a high council and i host events and monthly movie nights.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well, for one, dont spend all your freaking money on me. im not a gold digger.
i like paying every once and a while but dont take advantage of that either.
i like food, and getting coffee. maybe even an open mic night. i like going to unusual places. art shows, music events are cool, but hey.. be creative, man!! its not that hard.
i mean come on. im getting sick of the boring people ive been meeting.

p.s. dont worry. im not that big of an ***hole XD


Get the POF Mobile Apps