mightymagician: Do you believe in magic?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Stevens point, Wisconsin
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
mightymagician anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a college student, currently working on becoming a Middle-school science teacher. I'm a pretty laid back person, I love to do just about anything... from sitting home watching movies to going out to sporting events, concerts, fishing, camping, I usualy will try anything once. My big hobby is magic tricks...I have performed a few shows, but mostly just enjoy showing my friends or going to shows to watch the pros perform.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me would be anything from dinner and a movie, to a basketball game and pizza...It doesn't really matter where we go, or what we do , as long as we enjoy each other's company. I'm really easy going... I like to be spontaneous...making too much of a schedule depresses me... I love to take road trips without a destination in mind...just get in the car and drive, and see where life takes you...that's pretty much how I live my life...while I do have goals and am working towards them...I see each new day as an adventure, so if things don't go according to plan..you make a new plan and go with it!

Get the POF Mobile Apps