Age: 36
Age: 38
Age: 40
Long Term
nikkimartinel: Looking for genuine good hearted man
Smokes Often with Average body type
North london, UK
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Taurus
nikkimartinel is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Care Manager

July 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy watching football and I am a big Spurs fan. I love R&B, bashment, funky house and soul.
I have achieved 1 of my goals by losing 13 stone and want to find a genuine, nice, single man who has the same aspirations as me, starting off with dating and possible relationship and who enjoys a laugh.
My family and friends are very important to me.
I like socialising with friends, listening to music and spending time with my family/friends.
I'm a genuine person who works hard. I am loyal, honest. I have a good personality and like to make people smile. I always try to look on the bright side of life as you only get 1 chance. I've been through alot in my life and it's made me realise how strong I am. I think my family and friends would say that I always put them first, have a good heart and always there for them.
I know all of the above has been put on here hundreds of times by other users, but I have to be honest and true to myself. This is who I am.
I'm new to all of this but feel that now is the right time to look for that special someone,. whilst having a good time and a giggle on the way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to nikkimartinel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 40.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married