radiobabe: looking for loving man to love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boulder, Colorado
72 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
radiobabe anything.
Radio journalist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 59 year old radio journalist, working for local and national progressive radio. I am physically fit, although not to the point that I would intimadate a man :-). I have two daughters, who at this moment are trying to get me to type something about my looks---they say I am "a stunning woman who looks half her age" but of course they are family. I am well educated, well read, and well traveled. I love taking care of others and am very nurturing, but also don't mind being taken care of. I am looking for someone to explore life with, as well as someone with whom I could converse, laugh and possibly fall in love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on your comfort level. If a bit shy, we could meet at a local coffee house, as generic as it sounds--I promise to make it worth your while. If you are more outgoing, we could meet at my favorite restaurant, sip some wine, get to know each other over great food. Following dinner, we could take a nice, romantic stroll that would lead to...well, that parts up to you