i can be your everything...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
The beach, California
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I dont need a man, im just as fine without. Im not afraid to work, support myself, and take care of my own business. Im just tired to waking up alone without anyone holding me in there arms. And its nice to care about someone and be cared about. I like to be taken care of, but not excessively. I dont want to be completly dependant on anyman, but i would like to invest a lil something into eachother.

I've managed to date every loser in OC so i know what im not looking for.

as for what i like to do...
i love the water, all summer you'll find me spending every free moment either layingout at the beach, or surfing, and every weekend out in havasu or laughlin area. I love the ride my bike, and my dirt bikes. I tend to get a lil crazy on my dirt bike and yeah, i have a few scars; but there totally worth it. I can be a dazzling lil piece of arm candy, your best friend when you need, a fanstic house wife, a loyal lover, a teammate for life, soccermom, dedicated to making a loving relationship last.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
you tell me, and ill meet u there at 8 ;-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps