salseronyc: Looking for sweet woman
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sunnyside, New York
57 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
salseronyc anything.
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very confidnet that I am a good catch. I am a trustworthy, honest, and silly person. I don’t mind going extra miles for a special someone; I want to care for you, matter what. I love to dance salsa, try out different restaurants, or simply have a cozy dinner with a nice chat at home. I am an easy-going, and good listener. So, when you feel down or you are so happy about something, I am ready to listen to you with my sympatric face or smile. I would like to start a great venture with you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be having a nice conversation with you. I want to feel what kind of person you are. We walk along the river to see the boats sailing by. We can go to Sushi restaurant, or your or my favorite restaurant. Maybe we like to try creative sushi rolls or stuffed calamari. We go to a concert or comedy show, and then we can exchange our silly stories. I want to look into your eyes, and I want to be a good listener. I am not easily offended so that you can talk to me about anything. Of course, you can ask me any questions; I will be honest about myself.